jump to navigation

Welcome to Martin Wolfe’s Site July 24, 2007

Posted by Marty Wolfe in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello.

My name is Marty Wolfe and I am an Enterprise Architect at IBM. I have some varied experience working in the application development, Services Oriented Architecture, Open Source, and Infrastructure Modernization domains. In addition, I have done this work in a variety of sectors and industries including Distribution, U.S. Federal (classified programs), K-12 Education, Automotive, Manufacturing, Insurance, and Healthcare. It has allowed me to have a varied set of experiences and really keeps me interested in the work of Architecture and Systems Engineering.

Personal Interests:

  • Mountain Biking and Jogging (I am a beginning runner ;->)
  • Computers (of course) and SciFi
  • Amateur Radio (I have a General Class license, KB4RPI) and Electronics
  • History
  • Government, Congress, and C-SPAN (it can actually be kind of interesting)

This is really supposed to be a home page for me, but let me know your interests and/or send me a note and I’ll post it to the blog.

Comments»

1. Mr WordPress - July 24, 2007

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

